A Bit Of Colur

We got the overnight snow we were promised, gentle snow continued to fall all morning. 

Tomorrow is usually our garden centre day but we needed to bring it forward. We picked up Kanyl and headed up to Carlisle. I needed to do some business with a wholesaler then it was time for lunch at Dunelm. No sooner had we got in the café than Marpaul and I saw each other! Great to have a few minutes chat.

I love Dunelm for its colourful displays, mugs, curtains, cushions, towels...... I hadn't taken my camera in with me so I used the iPad for this. Glad to get the shot! However, I would like to have reorganised the towels: nature's organisation of colours in a rainbow works so much better than this! Wished there was something in the textile ranges I needed, I enjoy looking at them so much!

There were colourful primulas at the garden centre that may feature another day as I bought a few!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.