Show Off!!

I wasn’t sure I’d have the energy to post my blip tonight but I think the good old Adrenalin has kicked in just in time :). I heard several creaking doors in the trees about 7.00pm so I crept down onto the steps and sat very still as three beautiful Gang Gangs drank at the bowls. I hope you enjoy the antics of Gary as he started his aerial routine. His little mates didn’t seem that impressed really but I was and I think Gary’s a certainty to medal in the AOG’s. What an impressive opening ceremony. Good news was - Donald Trump wasn’t anywhere in sight!!

Only one more sleep for the two wombats in the Blue Mountains. By the time I post my next blip we will be happily and joyfully married. Thanks to everyone who has been sending their best wishes. We are touched beyond belief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.