The Healthy Stuff...

trying to get rid of this cough, cold and earache...

Just resting and trying to be good and eat and drink healthy stuff.  Have a horrid headache though and very stuffed up!

In other news I have received my contract via email so its full steam ahead for the 22nd, which is just as well as this one finishes on Wednesday!  

I had plans to go to London on Thursday, but JL have finally decided (after my good friend G had a go at them (she can be quite forceful :))
to come out on Thursday, so I dare not do anything but stay home all day....

Then I thought I'd go on Saturday, but unfortunately GWR seem to be having a striking weekend, so that's the end of that :(

Anyway I'm now officially hibernating for the weekend and have cancelled what I was due to do tomorrow, understudies can be found.  My small group leader J is also suffering badly with a similar thing...

R and R for the weekend is the way to go :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.