Check Me Out!

says Billy :)

Today we mastered the 'look at the treat' whilst I take a picture shot :)

Thank you for all your lovely comments over the last few days X

Still feeling rough, but I've been outside with coat and scarf on for a little walk around the garden and a few shots of Billy :)

I've then been reading for most of the day (and not done a single bit of theology homework that I intended to, but at least I've a few days off between jobs!

Back to work tomorrow, so I've got to feel good...only 3 days to go in this job and its going to be fairly quiet as half the job has been taken away from us starting Monday....

Just about to make some cauliflower cheese soup and then its Call the Midwife tonight (take a look at blipper DomesticGoddess for an unusual blip, of the 60's era!)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.