Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bullocked - SilS71

Today I met some lovely young bullocks.  They always make me laugh.  As you come through the gate they trot towards you as though a) they want to eat you or b) they want to eat whatever's in your pocket.  They get to within two metres and there they stand looking at you and licking their lips.  But if you say 'Boo!' very very quietly they run away!

So this is my entry for Admirer's wonderful SillySaturday challenge.  Thank you, as always, Admirer.

What else can I say about today?  It got wetter and wetter.  I was very glad I'd taken the camera out early when it was still just drizzle.  And I've been happy to spend this afternoon inside reading.

Enjoy your Saturday night  xx

PS: A propos hearts, as usual my heart giving is out of sync with my commenting, so these will come later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.