HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY FROM VALENTINO

aka  TINO

I placed my " Love " cushion next to Tino and took quite a lot of shots but he refused to look at the camera so I was going to settle for a profile view - until he suddenly turned around and I got this quick photo.  Thanks Tino.  His " Sunday Best " name is Valentino but that's a bit of a mouthful.  Appropriate for today though.

Morrisons as usual this morning.  It was very quiet probably due to it being half term and parents making a later start than usual.

The weather is cold, rainy and windy.  I would quite happily stay indoors this afternoon but I need to nip out and post a letter.  I need to walk to the village to post it - there is a post box quite near my house but the last ( and only ) collection is at 9am.  So a trek down to the village it is. 

Steps today - 9,316

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.