Goit Stock

Joyce from Camera Club put out a request for folks to blip the waterfalls this morning and David and I went along.  We walked up early, which turned out to be a good move as the light wasn't terribly good but the snow/rain held off until we had finished. 

Typically of me lately, I left behind my attachment for my tripod so I did a bit of playing with bubbles whilst J & D tried out their filters with good results.  I wandered up to the top small falls and propped my camera on a dubious rock.  This blip was the result although originally at a 30 degree angle!

As the horrible weather set in again I soldiered on with the risk assessment and did a bit of my new jigsaw.  No pilates tonight and I'm quite glad not to have to go out again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.