Birds' Wedding Day

That's what my mother always called 14th February. Went to Loughborough to fetch Sania, nipping into Sainsbury's first. She works three hours three mornings a week kneading pizza dough at a nearby pizzeria.

I finished mounting photos for competition then started creating another Twitter account called SoozVyooz which I intend to dedicate to following accounts of photographic interest. How difficult could that be? More than you think. The email address I chose seems to have been classified as spam, even though I never use it except to login to Facebook.

Blow that. I took Sania back and motored on to Aldi where I picked up red wine and prosecco.

Thought I deserved a treat after that and called in at Oakley Grange cafe where I bumped into Fred. Nice chat.

Chicken for tea and pink fizz to acknowledge Valentine's Day. I did get a huge card from someone,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.