And another BLIP....

I popped into the Tesco store this afternoon to buy a birthday card for my Grandson. Having selected the card, I meandered on through and noticed a rather attractive stack of cups. Well you can see what I just had to do. I did ask the lovely assistant who was stacking the shelf if I could rearrange her items, she agreed as long as I put them back in the correct alphabetical order. So I did.

I was on my way home from Waddesdon Manor after photographing the Children's Cookery session in the Manor restaurant for the marketing department. The House is closed until late March but there are always activities for children during the school holidays; it's half term this week. Lots of Super Heroes were outside with cloaks streaming in the wind.
What fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.