HELLEBORE

MY entry for Flower Friday Challenge. Huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting. I had bought to pots of Hellebore plants at the Aldi.
I did plant them, but put them on the balcony. I somehow remember that the ones I once had, had diappeared too soon.
A sunny day! But cold.
We drove to Beverungen, and from there to Meinbrexen for our walk.
The gravel pit water was partly frozen. At the edge where water and ice met waterbirds stood motionless. Until we came nearer and they flew away, but soon came back to their favoured place.
Then we visited some shops and came home tired, but...satisfied.

Tomorrow Saturday the 17th of Fabruary again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS72, or #SillySaturday72, #SillySaturday will do too.
I am certain I will be surprised by the funny and comical images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.