ABSTRACT THURSDAY 86

We travelled to Beverungen today. A drive of nearly 10 km, because we had to buy some lamps.
In Beverungen we walked along the Bever, a small river, that ends in the Weser there. The weather not so gorgeous as yesterday, but some blue did  appear in the sky. I had brought some carrots, for the goats and the donkeys, they all had wanted more, but I did not know beforehand if I would meet these sweet animals.
In the shop Piet Hein searched for the lamps that we needed, and I walked around and saw a partylamp shining. The light moved with bright colours, and I saw my opportunity for an abstract.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday, the theme for today was: travel.
I felt so happy with the response to my yesterday's blip. Thank you all for lovely words, stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.