Spot the Deliberate Mistake

For the past fourteen years we have been visiting this car park on a regular basis – it’s the doctor’s surgery at Billingborough.
 
For fourteen years I have noticed this obelisk to one side of the entrance.
 
Today I noticed that it was once a sun dial, but someone has nicked the standee up bit . . .
 
So I thought that I would photograph it whilst waiting for my passenger (‘Hospital Car Service’ run) to come out of the doctors.
 
With the sun on the screen of my telephone I did not notice the bollard sticking up behind the obelisk – good old PS.
 
Well - have you spot my deliberate mistake then . . . ?
 
 
Today has been one of THOSE days – took me four attempts to box up a returns parcel to Amazon, twice without the ‘returns label’ inside!!
 
Never mind, it’s the FNDG meeting tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.