Safe Selfie

Poor Biskit.  Took him for a walk second thing this morning (he was delivered at about 10 o’clock “daaaad, can you . . .?” – my second walk of the day) and he took little notice of the crow scarers going off, but just before lunch I found him under my desk (where I was working) doing his trembley hiding bit.   More bangs in the distance unfortunately.  He just had to have a cuddle and preferably without that burk trying to take a photo!!
 
Badly burnt out shot taken with the telephone I’m afraid, but I’ve done a bit to make it sort of presentable – good old PS again.
 
 
 
Tomorrow we (that’s the ‘Royal We’) will be giving the ‘Birth of the Archers’ presentation to a hundred undergraduates who are studying ‘The Archers’ as a university project.  The talk is at the village hall then on to The Bull for an ‘Archers’ supper.
 
The first time we did this talk was at The Bull and it was over-booked.  This time it’s a private performance for the university.
 
I wonder what I will blip tomorrow??  Maybe not.


ps - sorry, well behind with commenting again.  Many thanks for all your recent comments, I will get back and also catch up with commenting shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.