Busy, busy, busy

Morning trek around the streets of Morningside.


Ann cycled 9kms on her exercise bike. I snoozed in my bed.


Ann swam 50 lengths of the local pool. I snoozed on the sofa.


Ann cycled 12kms on her exercise bike. I snoozed in my bed.


Afternoon walk, in the morning/early afternoon. Went to 'Hermitage of Braid' and had a fabulous run around for an hour and a half. Was a bit tired when I got back so I had more snooze time on the sofa while Ann went out for lunch with her friends.


Ann had a lovely lunch at the 'Auld Hundred'. Roast lamb and she didn't bring me any little titbits back. Boohoo!


Ann came home. Went for a trek around the block.


Ann gave me my dinner and I gobbled it all up straight away. For some reason I've been mega hungry today.


I'm back in my bed having another little snooze now.


To stay on target for #Project1000 Ann still has to cycle 12kms today. She hasn't got the energy. All she wants to do is sit down in front of 'Call the Midwife' with a glass of wine?! Oh well, hohum, a challenge isn't a challenge unless it's challenging.



Happy Sunday evening peeps. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.