A FAIRY TALE IN THE MORNING

The sun shone and everywhere around us was frost on the trees, the bushes, the plants. I noticed how beautiful it was when I saw a man pausing on our street taking photos of our trees. That made me go outside for a walk to take photos too. And I met this man, walking his little dog, and I greeted him, and we both agreed how wonderful the world looked.
Of course it is not simple that take photos of frosted trees, but in the end I had three or four photos that I liked.
And in the extras I show the fabulous colours of the sunset at the end of the day.
We sat at the balcony enjoying the springlike day. Reading a bit.
In the afternoon I watched all the silly pictures, and had started commenting on them.
My first silly hearts I gave to JohnW, Marlieske, Mole, gordo, and Mischa.

I am overwhelmed by all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on the silly me photo, and very thankful to be able to host the silly challenge and be part of it. Wished you could see my smile right now.
I'll start commenting, but am very well aware that this evening will be too short to finish it. But then tomorrow I can start freshly again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.