A place in time

By Verbosa

Through the keyhole...

Today My Boy gave me one of his 'crack of dawn' sunrise shots taken at Durdle Door to hang on my kitchen wall.   The colours are perfect for my kitchen and I love it!

Inspired by KarenC, I have suggested he ought to get a number of his best shots mounted as canvases that we can hang throughout the house.  He does have a few of his favourite pictures framed and hung in his bedroom, but it would be good to see more of them around the house, eh?

Thought for the day:

"Son, I closed my eyes for but a moment and suddenly a man stood where a boy used to be.  I may not carry you now in my arms but I will always carry you in my heart.  You have given me so many reasons to be proud of the man you have become, but the proudest moment for me is telling others that you are my son.  I love you now and forever."  (www.lovethispic.com)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.