mono monday: whack for my daddy oh -

 ……  there’s whiskey in the can.

This is my attempt at today’s mono monday challenge; comfort zone.  I took this with my phone.  

No big deal you might say.  It is for me; Anniemay has challenged me to use my phone for blipping all this week.  I find this quite hard - physically holding the thing and pressing the shutter without getting half a dozen extra images.

Anyway - the cans.  Back in October we were coming out of the London Velodrome after watching the London Six event and there were people handing out free cans of drinks to the crowd.  We took some, not really noticing what it was, in the dark.  It’s only when we got home we realised it contained Whiskey.  

Annie keeps threatening to try it.  So I thought I’d better blip it before she does.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.