My name is......

I may be a little addicted to avocado on toast!!
Mrs C came round this afternoon with Mr L, Mr R and Mr C which was lovely. 
The Little Misses have been so looking forward to seeing them and as usual they picked up exactly where they left off. 
Miss E and Mr L disappeared into her room, Miss L and Mr R disappeared into her room, Mr C played CBeebies games on my laptop and Mrs C and I sat round the table drinking tea and chatting. 
Just as usual!!
Miss E got a bit grumpy when I said it was time to go to Bicester for Fat Club. It was time for Mrs C to leave anyway but Miss E was disappointed to say goodbye to her oldest friend.
Sweet and annoying at the same time!!
One pound on at Fat Club which wasn't too bad really as I've fallen off the wagon a bit in recent weeks. Miss E doesn't have Brownies in the holiday so it was nice to to able to go back to Fat Club in Bicester with my mum. 
I'm all inspired for the week ahead. 
Perhaps a little less avocado on toast!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.