Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1214. The Little Prince

I was going to do the tiny Tuesday challenge today and got my big camera out to do some macro shots...but then this arrived...I ordered it yesterday for my grandson as it’s a beautiful story....

A lovely former Blipper who many of you may know, Subjunctive is an amazing artist and photographer and she is doing a 365 tiny art challenge this year...a few days ago she did a Le Petit Prince book cover (I wish I could do a link to her blog but I’m hopeless at doing that...as it is amazing)
So I trawled Amazon and found the exact cover she did and bought the book for my grandson...it’s only a paperback but her rendition of the original art work on a “business card” sized piece of card was nothing short of spectacular...I salute you my dear friend...you’re such an inspiration....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.