Daffodil

Yup, another daffodil shot.

A very busy day for me. I was awake when Kent left at 5 am as that’s him gone away on business for a few days.

I made two batches of muffins first thing and headed to Porters Neck and the nail salon Mimi & Donald now own with the muffins still warm from the oven. I hadn’t seen Mimi and Donald in seven months but when Kent & I were out doing errands Saturday and I was desperate for a bathroom break, we happened to be near Mimi’s salon and I went there. Wonderful person that she is, she had no problem with me using the facilities. My heart of gold girl!

I visited with Runyon a short while and visited with Jim for a few hours today. I have to make sure my bachelors are taken care of and are doing well.

I am just about to relax now and watch “Murder on the Orient Express”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.