A Combination .............

 ............. of two challenges this week ....

"Out of my Comfort Zone" set by KangaZu for MonoMonday213  (MM213) - the photo was actually taken in colour and not altered.

and

"Light and Shadows" set by Marcus_Hediger for Experimental Photography (EP15).

I am well ''out of my comfort zone'' trying to do technical stuff with my camera and am not even quite sure if this fits the bill - although it is my "artistic impression" of an everyday object showing "light and shadows"
You can guess if you like.

As seems to be the norm these days I am posting this a couple of days late ....... ah well, cannot be helped.

Thank you to everyone for the stars and lovely comments over the past week.

~ Anni ~



Backblipped on Wednesday 21 February 2018

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.