Another Day

spring is marching on
with flowers bursting forth, buds
galore underneath

Another Primrose Blip :)

There are dozens of buds underneath, see a few in the extra :)

As I've been ill since the weekend, and not really recovering.  I made an Dr's appointment today.  Seems I have gallstones and this has aggravated and inflamed the gall bladder :(   Low fat, no chocolate diet, antibiotics (I hope I;m not allergic to these ones) and I'll be sent a letter for a scan.   I forgot to check if I can take paracetamol for the pain...I haven't liked to in case it gets worse...

Deep joy with starting the new job tomorrow....but I looked online and found the sort of things I can/can't eat so that's something.

Sorry but that's been my day!

This afternoon I caught up with friend A whose husband had pancreatitis in January and he's really much better now thankfully :)

Off to roast some chicken with no spices or flavouring...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.