Tete a Tete Finale

for tiny Tuesday, with thanks to WRPerry :)

This is actually the last tete a tete...

Another busy day at work, where I seem to have upped my confidence and speed (here's hoping I dont get any work returned tomorrow!!)...

I am very busy at the moment, with work and a few other things.  I'm preaching the first sermon for quite a few years on 12th March and trying to find time to prepare and write it in the evenings this week. 
 Tomorrow night I'm leading prayers at our Small Group, thankfully only a short part of a Lent evening

On Saturday evening I'm going to a Cocktail party...so I'm also trying to sort out a dress and shoes

As you can see I'm really busy, so I will be behind with commenting.... apologies blip friends.  stay well and we'll catch up soon!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.