Crocuses

next door :)

Very late evening blip...

Work...we had no work this morning for an hour and a half (I wrote part of my sermon plan on a piece of my own notebook during that time) and very chatting noisy again later (groan...the noise causes me lack of concentration and I get things wrong, so the quality checking results weren't good...I hate getting things wrong :(:(  I feel as if I've returned to the earlier years of my life, very much an office junior just now :(   

As they can't do anything about the noise, I am going to take my headphones and walkman to work tomorrow to see if that will help cut the noise out, but I don't like the idea of listening to music whilst working...)

I've been out tonight leading prayers a t a 'pre-Lent evening, which included pancakes and was a good time catching up with friends :)

I am very busy at the moment, with things outside work.  

I'm preaching the first sermon for quite a few years on 12th March and trying to find time to prepare and write it in the evenings this week. 

On Saturday evening I'm going to a Cocktail party...so I'm also trying to sort out a dress and shoes.

I am behind with commenting.... apologies blip friends.  stay well and we'll catch up soon!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.