Lines along the Canal

It was a good thing I went out walking early today as for most of the rest of the day we've been with Jack's sister and brother in law. I didn't set out to deliberately blip lines for the challenge, but seeing the trees lined up like this I thought they looked O.K.  I'm curious as to what's happening with the cottages on the far side of the canal; there are about 6 - one completed and the rest partly built.  You'd think whoever has money tied up in them they'd want to complete and sell but they've been at this stage for almost three years now - quite a mystery.   I'd wanted to go out early evening to see if there would be a nice sky but we both got comfortable with a cup of tea and that was that - I stayed indoors and kept nice and warm.

Thank you to BobsBlips for hosting the challenge and thank you for visiting my journal, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.