Life through the lens...

By ValC

EB daffs.

After a wonderful day yesterday it has been very frustrating today.

I went on line to pay the car tax, only to be told the site was being updated, and to try again later.

Then I was told my Avast Internet security needed to be reloaded. I followed the instructions, only to be told time after time it had failed.
Eventually it worked!

MrC decided to upgrade his old phone, and move into the 21st century and buy a new smart phone. Have been back to Tesco as the change over of the SIM card didn’t seem to work.
Still having problems, but I think it is us who aren’t smart enough!!

So a very frustrating day, and no time to think of a photo, hence the daffodil EB. A vase I have in the kitchen window.

Thank you all for the kind comments , stars and hearts for our Morecambe photo.
I think it should actually be Eric who takes the credit. He certainly deserves a heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.