Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Air Ambulance

Mablethorpe today for work.  I was expecting some delays as a huge amount of roadworks started at the beginning of the week.  It wasn't half as bad as I thought it might be.   As I parked in the office car park I noticed the air ambulance on the green area directly in front.  Because it is also quite near the huge medical centre I suspected it might be calling to pick up a patient needing urgent medical attention.  How wrong can you be.  Apparently there had been a large house fire and the home owner was in the property and seriously hurt.  Thank goodness for these wonderful people.  They wouldn't get snarled up in roadwork traffic so a great call.

Phone pic again sorry.  Decent camera was in the car and would have felt a bit like snooping as it can get in so close. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.