Poor Guardian Pig!

Thank you for so many touching comments and wishes to my 6th blip anniversary yesterday!
I feel overwhelmed by your messages - and can not understand how time has gone!

Sunny day again and bright evening with starry night.

My daughter travelled to home. She is going to have an interview for another summer job tomorrow... no job this far, but I am sure that she will get something - or atleast I hope so!

The blip is from our evening drive. Emergency shot by my daughter, as I honestlywas too busy to blip.

You may remember the pigs from another day. There is three of them, on the same street. This is the third.
We played Pokemon Go for a minute with my daughter on the way homr. At this point there is a Pokestop called Faithful Guardian Pig.

As we got home, we warmed up sauna.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.