Risking Singed Wings

I'm blipping late in the day - nearly pumpkin time!

I witnessed a fabulous bright red (freezing) sunrise today but the camera couldn't capture the red of the sun, neither could I retrieve it in post processing.... This shot was taken a little later - my rescue attempt from what was a very wonky, fairly abysmal shot originally! 

This evening has been a real treat! Special time with my eldest son who drove over straight from work to have dinner with me and then go to a event put on by the camera club - a fantastic evening with David Noton, an internationally recognised landscape and travel photographer - inspirational!

Now it's late and time I was tucked up in bed - many thanks to you all for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's moon blip!


Goodnight, all!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.