A Winter’s Day in London!

Tate Britain

A stunningly beautiful blue sky day, but oh so chilly! A long day, but a lovely day. It’s late so I’ll leave the details until tomorrow when I’ll bore you with one of my inevitable collages. In the meantime I’ll leave you with my three favourite photos from the day. Couldn’t decide which to use as my main blip so have added two extras. I like the photo of the children in the Pre-Raphaelite gallery, but then I also like the staircase at Tate Britain, as well as the sun setting behind Westminster Abbey. I’ll leave you to decide which you prefer, and I may well change my own mind!                            

(Since posting, I’ve changed around my main blip and extras. I told you I couldn’t decide, I may change again!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.