Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Magical engineering....

Up with the frosty lark this morning....I know... on a Saturday and all... and chuntled orf to Bancroft Mill for a little photography indulgence organised by Bingley Camera Club.
How lovely, informative, friendly and mesmerising with their knowledge and stories the awaiting hosts were...and what a treat of an oily, vintage, amazingly engineered bubble it was!
So I tried the HDR... do dah....on my watsit... as demonstrated at a CC talk a week or so ago.  I adjusted my bracketing... and did 3 of something....altering my exposure and different 'steps'... and then merged them somehow on that Lightroom watsit.....(thank you Emma Davies for the tutorial!)
Time was precious as gymed it in the afternoon and adorable big sis and her partner round for a meal this evo....
Lots more photos from today to look through and process.... Facebook friends... you have been warned!!! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.