Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Flash....ah aaaah........

Up with the silly early lark this morning... I know... on a Sunday and all!
Orf to Manchester I tootled for a 'flash' photography workshop day booked with 'Jessops'..... and yahoo...... who had booked too... mindseye and Freyjad...... it all made for a rather splendid day out.... and much fun was had flashing here there and everywhere.....
Our model in the street here... with a bit of my flash I may add!!!  And a splashing dice in extra.... which I'm not satisfied with... much, much more playing needed... but I look forward to that!
A fascinating day, some top tips learnt.... I don't have TTL on my cheap flash but what the heck... I will flash away and have fun... with maybe a bit more knowhow of what I'm doing! :)
And just for the smile of it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.