Snow!

There was a bit of snow today and I walked down to the shops in it which was nice.

I worked on a song and have sent off to the producers. I worked on a couple of other ideas for somebody else as well, so that’s good because I just really haven’t felt like writing any music lately.

We’ve been through even more books and have loads more stuff to take down to the charity shop, I came across some antique toast racks one of which I think may be quite valuable so I’m going to polish it up.

I’ve also found out what pressed glass is and ascertained that I have two pressed glass butter dish bases unfortunately the tops are long gone, they are pretty things which aren’t really worth much I might use them on my dressing table I think.

I just don’t want things lurking in the back of cupboards in boxes, I want to get everything out in the open and either sell it, give it away or use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.