Teddington footbridge

I set off on the bus with Zebedee, Emma met us at her stop and we walked to the college where we met Rachael and Emma and Rachael‘s trainers Kai and Abby.
I had a really good session with Zebedee, tried to kettle bells for the first time, just some back strengthening exercises and just all-around strengthening and toning, it’s really good.

The girls and I went to Itsu for a bite to eat and then I walked home along the river, it was an incredibly lovely day, very warm, the warmest February in years I believe.

After lunch I spent the whole afternoon doing paperwork and emails, it was all quite exhausting but I have made progress.

Aaron came over to see Gulliver and the four of us had dinner together, Max made us a Mexican veggie dish with rice and the meat eaters had chicken with theirs.

After Erin left with watched TV, The end of a series called salvation which just got there interesting. Max and I are watching a rather creepy thing called Happy, not sure about it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.