What a beautiful day!

A glorious walk in the park, people out in summer clothes, walking dogs and riding horses!
I caught up with my brother in the phone, he is still recovering and although still suffering the general trend is up, he’s had TB of the gut which was diagnosed very late and left him incredibly weak and very underweight :-(. He’s been so unlucky with his health overall, Leukaemia twice and aggressive gvhd, I just hope that when he gets his strength back he can actually have some respite! Life ain’t fair that’s for sure. I told him about scattering Mums ashes, he still has his 3rd so if he wants me to be there I will.

Also chatted to my cousin Sophie at length and I hope she will come and stay next week if she can.

Other than that lots of paperwork at the moment!!! Gigs and recording sessions to organise, good things afoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.