Beast from the East

Not much sign of 'Beast from the East' in Edinburgh today. This morning the sun was shining brightly and our flat so hot we didn't even need the heating on. Just look at this nice sunny spot I'm lying in to have my morning snooze. It was so nice to feel the sun on my fur!



Unfortunately by the time I had my afternoon walk the sun had disappeared and it was very, very cold. We got caught up in a couple of snow flurries but nothing to write home about.



However Ann is in 'wimp mode'. She's not going out to her 'Swing Train' class tonight because she's too cold. We have the heating cranked up to full and won't be going out again until it's time for my 'before bedtime wee'.



Still hoping to go up to Aberdeen at the weekend so let us know if you've seen any evidence of 'Beast from the East' and where your location is.



Stay safe and warm peeps. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.