Changes

Time to prove I can grow crocuses in the right places.

This also proves it's now possible to get an outdoor Blip after I get home from work.

It was a chaotic day at work. A big stationery delivery appeared, and while I pretended to be very busy with a very urgent case, the Hippy and the Teenager decided to get it all stored away almost before it was out of the truck.

This led them on to a large amount of re-organising of storage and cleaning. I went for lunch.

When I got back they were still hard at it, and decided they'd finish quicker if I wasn't there and they wouldn't have to work around me. I went for coffee.

Of course I won't be able to find anything tomorrow...

Oh, and Scotland took a step towards Catalunya this afternoon.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.