Selfie!

Work this morning. It was a lot a less stressful morning than last Monday as I knew I didn't have to drop the Little Misses off too early, and set up at the new venue doesn't take as long as I thought it might.
And what a beautiful day!! It was freezing but sunny - perfect for driving!
I was late getting back - a combination of me talking too much, them talking too much and bumping into a mum from last term and talking too much again!!
So there was just time for a quick cup of tea and avocado on toast (my addiction shows no sign of waning!!) before heading out into the Arctic chill with Archie.
I froze to death, he loved it!!
Despite the sun - and lack of snow - we had an email from Miss L's school warning us that they might close on Friday. I know the forecast is bad but, really, five days in advance?!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.