Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mr Bobbity

My final snow blip just had to star Mr Bobbity, who's featured in Extras twice in the last couple of days.

The lovely thing about this morning when I went out was that there was actually some sun squeezing through the clouds - the light so much better for blipping than we've had since Wednesday.  Of course I had to give Mr Bobbity his breakfast and he's so tame it's hard to get far enough away to blip him.  I think you get that feeling from this shot, which is why I chose it (and no, there's no cropping).

In Extras is the frozen pond with tracks going round the edge.  Fox?

By now (5pm) three-quarters of the snow has gone and it's raining.  That could mean black ice tomorrow if it freezes, so luckily I will be staying in to do my blip for this week's Still Life challenge.  Don't forget to tag your entries #SLS15 and I'll aim to give out hearts on Wednesday.  Next week's challenge, SLS16, starts on Monday.

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.