Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Praying

...at the altar of water...

I tagged this as a female Lesser goldfinch but it could be a juvenile.  The markings are the same.  

Very early this morning the cabinet guy came to fix the last few things in the kitchen.  It's now finished with the exception of the reinstallation of the RO (reverse osmosis). In the afternoon, I took Mom out for a haircut and to pick up a few beauty supplies (she will never go out without makeup). Later I stopped by the new Sprouts Market which opened this week.  They had some nice organic produce at reasonable prices and the Boar's Head deli meats I like.  It will be nice to not have to go all the way to the next town when I need just a few things.  It was a long day.  Glad to get it over with. Time to relax...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.