Journey Through Time

By Sue

Storm Clouds

This is our mall, which was once Vancouver Mall. Then it was sold to a new outfit, and it became Westfield Shoppingtown Mall. Nobody calls it that. It's still Van Mall, or Vancouver Mall to the people who live here. I think this company is out of Australia and they own many shopping malls.

I went to return a book at the library in the mall and these dark clouds were on the horizon. Yes, it did rain after I got back home. That one part of the mall that you see is the new movie theater, Cinetopia. It's pretty spiffy, although I haven't been there yet.

Dinner is done and the presidential candidates are ripping at one another. I think we should just have a cage fight and see who triumphs.

Anyway...hope all is well, my Blip Buddies. Catch ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.