A time for everything

By turnx3

Eden Park

We had another dusting of snow overnight and today was grey and cold. I went downtown to the Krohn Conservatory, principally to try and get some shots for my class, but I wasnt particularly successful in that regard. Their early Spring display had opened at the weekend in the seasonal display area - seems rather premature since we are in the middle of winter - so there was a nice display of color. It was a nice warm place to wander on a cold day. Krohn Conservatory is located in Eden park, so when I was done in the Conservatory I went for a short walk outside. On the way back home I stopped to do some grocery shopping as we are supposed to get more snow tonight and then a mix of snow, freezing rain and sleet tomorrow, so I thought I would be prepared. Tonight, did a bit more painting of door frames, then read for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.