S Is For Save

After yesterday's discovery and input from chrisf ( thanks so much Chris ) it was a busy morning .Audubon heard from me and my written comments have been forwarded to the person  who condones 'hate' and whips up a frenzy of such . Then I spoke to the Maltese Embassy and have requested a meeting at which I can hand over a petition . Finally Nabu and they too are concerned over all kinds of nets which are being used to trap and kill. Hence my collage .I saw this swan and never have I received such a welcome hence the very close  , close up . The snake is a bit of fun but none the less a part of nature. Spent a while watching videos and the outcome is a  request to all asking  just 10 minutes to write to your MP & MEP requesting Malta ( a EU member) be forced to comply and cease mindless slaughter of all birds that fly across their airspace . These same Maltese gun toters have threatened people and committed arson. EU Brussels is turning a blind eye to all of this .  It will soon be too late .....I appeal to the Mrs Pankhurst in all of you .Please write to the MP's and MEP's you now have

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.