Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Stairs, Ramps, Boxes

My backblips are as follows:
An end-of-day rainbow at work
Green tomatoes on a chilly morning
A blood-chilling glare


Work has been absolutely miserably busy. Stress, deadlines, expectations, yadda yadda. Enough of the negativity for this post, because I was able to peel myself away EARLY to the Annual Meeting for my girl's workplace. Which happened to be on a boat, cruising the Milwaukee River. With free food. All of a sudden, things are looking quite nice!

The dock is well below street level, and there's a fun, crazy-shaped stairway surrounded by a ramp that leads down to it. After docking, the artificial lighting and the natural dusk lighting and the geometry came together.

There's my blip, thank you for looking at it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.