Winter Girls

We had yet another morning with new snow, if you can believe it. We had a very enjoyable walk with rock jumping, hide and seek and snowball fights! Heidi also enjoyed watching the different sized snow ploughs at work. Weird, I know.

I have decided that all snow piles should be considered to be temporary rocks, thus earning me a treat if I jump/climb them. Some are four metres high! See extra. It’s going very well so far.

The humans went downtown for lunch again. What is so exciting about it? Apparently they had soup, which would just not go into a doggy bag according to mum. Hm. I did get salmon for dinner, which was nice. We are now having a good time watching agility from Crufts. I love agility!

Heidi’s blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2418874986480536744

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.