Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fiona’s Blip

Friday with Nanna and Lily.....we made a trailer about the headless doll.  Charlotte was one of the stars... the other star was Lily, the headless doll. We also made a book called ArtTime and I took a lot of pictures with the camera.  Some of the pictures we put in the book. We took a walk with the camera and saw these cute little hummingbirds...the mom wasn’t home.   I wanted to take a picture of the lake but we ran out of time.   Then we had pizza for dinner and ice cream and strawberries for dessert.   Then we announced the wiggle queen of the year.  Guess who it was ?  ME!
I’ll see you next Friday and I’ll have a blip for you that’s a surprise...........Fi Fi out

Edit: that was Fi,  this is Nanna..I have put just a few on flickr mostly her photos and the last thing is the Headless Doll trailer Video

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.