Farmaticus

By TBay

Morning sun.

I decided to hit the stables early this morning as I had to be back inside by 9:00 am. So I mucked out my two messy little ponies, filled haynets and did water and let the others horses onto their various yards.

Back indoors to phone Australia! I then headed off to the shops for my weekly supplies. I worked out that I handled each item 5 times! I know it would be easier to order in line but I do like to select my vegetables from loose ones and I always need chilled items with the longest best by dates. So I will have to continue handling each item 5 times !

Farming - Rusty and Joshy on compost hauling while Mr Tbay Jnr was out working for Country Haylage.

Mr Tbay spent most of his day dealing with generally complicated emails!

Mrs V and Mrs Tbay Jnr visited a friends little girl who is currently in the Bristol Children’s Hospital having had major heart surgery. She has had two holes in her heart closed but the good news is that they managed to do all the repairs they need to do for life in this one op so no more for her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.