Power nap!

This is the effect I have on Harry when I look after him!! Well perhaps not always. Mrs Tbay Jnr was outside mucking out her horses so I was on Grandma duties. I was chatting away to him rubbing his aweet little feet when he nodded off! I must have the magic touch.

Farming - Rusty on compost removal with Joshy and he then went taking. Mr Tbay Jnr busy hauling topsoil. Rusty smelt SO bad after he came to the door to ask a question that I had to light a scented candle to try to get rid of the pong!! He said he has to leave the overalls etc outside for about 3 weeks before he can wash them! Oh the joys of dung.

In the evening we went to Weston and Banwell Dinner and Dance. See extras. My goddaughter Jess I am very proud to say won two cups for the year. One for her stock judging efforts and one as the Presidents choice for the person who had contributed most to the club in the past year. Her Mum Sue who works for us had a good family night as her oldest son won the sports cup and she won the raffle!! It was a fun evening for all who attended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.