Farmaticus

By TBay

The Winners!

Up early and off to Weymouth for the YFC SWA weekend. Mr Tbay had to be there for 9:00 ready to judge the Junior Reading Competition and I had my Junior Public Speakers performing straight after that. The Somerset Readers managed to come very credible 3rd which they were thrilled with. My team managed First and we bagged the best speaker of the competition too. The picture is of my amazing girls and the two trainers, the club one Jane and myself as the County Trainer. We now head off to the Southern Area Finals in another weeks time! Watch this space!

All too soon it was time to set off for home again after a hugely successful day for all our Somerset teams.

Early night and ready for the start of our week away in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.