1000!

When I started to blip I never thought in my wildest dreams I would make it to 1000! But here I am. I have blipped as long as Anne Boleyn was Queen! Quite a feat. I owe this entirely to my wonderful cousin hazelh so a very big thank you to her for introducing me to the world of blip!

I have made some wonderful blip friends along the way who have followed me faithfully for most of my 1000 days. So to hazelh, John Deere, DDW, Joanny , wakarusa, Farmerboab, schorschi, don_T and many more thank you for all the wonderful comments over these 1000 blips. I have had blip meets with the wonderful Hobbs, trisharooni and jolang in Australia, DDW and her husband from USA and Catchitwhenican here in the UK. It has opened up a whole world of fun and friendship which is so wonderful.

My picture for my birthday blip is of my world! The Tbay Jnrs! Mrs V and of course the amazing Mr Tbay himself.

Life at Tbay towers can be hectic, stressful, happy and sometimes darn right difficult but we bind together as a family and fight, play and enjoy life together. Long may this last.

Long live BLIP!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.